Upcoming Events

There are currently no events
View All Events

2021 Incidents
Jan 35
Feb 29
Mar 45
Apr 17
May 0
Jun 0
Jul 0
Aug 0
Sep 0
Oct 0
Nov 0
Dec 0
Total 126

Web Counters
Website Visitors
April 23, 2018
Visitors Today
Apr 15, 2021
Minoa Fire Department Election Results
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter RSS

By Lieutenant Station 1 Anthony Alessandrello
December 10, 2019

Last night Monday December 9th 2019 the Minoa Fire Department held there annual Elections for the year 2020. Congrats to everyone elected into there new positions!

Line Officers:
Chief: Matt McGarrity
Deputy Chief: Chuck Spratt
Asst Chief: Randy Capriotti Sr.
Captain Station #1: Dave Matthes Jr.
Captain Station #2: Jeremy DiBello
Lieutenant Station #1: Tony Alessandrello
Lieutenant Station #1: Becky Shermerhorn
Lieutenant Station #2: Nick Carulli
Lieutenant Station #2: Megan Shane

Executive Officers:
President: Tom Czajak
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Scot Garland
Treasurer: Al Tompkins
Board Of Directors: Dave Matthes Jr, Randy Capriotti Sr, Tony Alessandrello, Jeremy DiBello, Dave Giocondo, Bill Bryant, & Trevor VanAuken

Add a Comment Add a Comment 0 Comment(s)

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Minoa Fire Department
238 North Main St
Minoa, NY 13116
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 315-656-9204
E-mail: info@minoafire.org
Copyright © 2021 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)