Minoa Fire Department Election Results
By Lieutenant Station 1 Anthony Alessandrello
December 10, 2019

Last night Monday December 9th 2019 the Minoa Fire Department held there annual Elections for the year 2020. Congrats to everyone elected into there new positions!

Line Officers:
Chief: Matt McGarrity
Deputy Chief: Chuck Spratt
Asst Chief: Randy Capriotti Sr.
Captain Station #1: Dave Matthes Jr.
Captain Station #2: Jeremy DiBello
Lieutenant Station #1: Tony Alessandrello
Lieutenant Station #1: Becky Shermerhorn
Lieutenant Station #2: Nick Carulli
Lieutenant Station #2: Megan Shane

Executive Officers:
President: Tom Czajak
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Scot Garland
Treasurer: Al Tompkins
Board Of Directors: Dave Matthes Jr, Randy Capriotti Sr, Tony Alessandrello, Jeremy DiBello, Dave Giocondo, Bill Bryant, & Trevor VanAuken