Upcoming Events

There are currently no events
View All Events

2021 Incidents
Jan 27
Feb 0
Mar 0
Apr 0
May 0
Jun 0
Jul 0
Aug 0
Sep 0
Oct 0
Nov 0
Dec 0
Total 27

Web Counters
Website Visitors
April 23, 2018
Visitors Today
Jan 27, 2021
Congrats to the Minoa Fire Dept. 2021 elected officals
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter RSS

By Lieutenant Station 1 Anthony Alessandrello
December 14, 2020

Tonight the Minoa Fire Department held there elections for the year 2021. On behalf of the Minoa Fire Department Congrats to all of our newly elected officials.

Operations Side
Chief - Matt McGarrity
Deputy Chief - Chuck Spratt
Assistant Deputy Chief - Randy Capriotti Sr.
Captain Station 1 - Anthony Alessandrello
Captain Station 2 - Jeremy DiBello
Lieutenant Station 1 - Rebecca Schermerhorn
Lieutenant Station 2 - Megan Shane

Executive Side
President - Tom Czajak
Vice President - Dave Giocondo
Secretary- Scot Garland
Treasurer - Al Tompkins

Board of Directors
Anthony Alessandrello
Bill Bryant
Randy Capriotti Sr.
Jeremy DiBello
Jeremy Erard
Dave Matthes Jr
Trevor VanAuken

Add a Comment Add a Comment 0 Comment(s)

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Minoa Fire Department
238 North Main St
Minoa, NY 13116
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 315-656-9204
E-mail: info@minoafire.org
Copyright © 2021 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)